Wall to Wall

My bare living room walls are coming alive! I just purchased wall art from Pottery Barn online and am very happy with the look. The piece is called ‘Circles Wall Mount Votive Holder.’ It feels great to purchase something that is true to its representation on the website. My favorite part about the wall art is that it covers 64 inches of the wall above my couch (its width is close to my own height!). Sometimes it boils down to the bigger the better for anything around $100 (frugal, I know!)

$119 Pottery Barn.com

Here it is displayed on my wall

Wall Art

Other bigger, better wall-art for $100 or less…

Vinyl Wall Art Decal Sticker 66″ wide x 44″ tall, $34 Amazon.com

Mirror Lattice Wall Sculpture from Urban Outfitters.com 30″ x 30″

And from a New Favorite Website, West Elm.com…
Lattice Wall Candle holder 45″ wide x 30″ high, $99

As well as this Leaf Cluster wall Art 23″ diameter, $99

Leave a Reply

