Lonny – The Free Online Design Magazine

We’re all about frugal and free here at Room to Think. So I get excited when the new Lonny Magazine (a free online design magazine) comes out. I love the picture over the fireplace. What is it? A photo? A painting?

And it tickled me to know that Portabello Road is a real Antiques Market in London. I guess when I watched “Bedknobs and Broomsticks” as a kid I thought it just made for a cool song. Am I weird for wanting to smell those books? I want to bring a bunch home to look much cuter on my shelves than my wrinkled paperbacks currently do. But I bet you that would not be a frugal decision, what with the flight to the U.K. and the antique price and all.

Leave a Reply

