Dresser Shopping

For the last month, I have been trying to replace my broken dresser that I kept from my parent’s house (originally my brother’s dresser). The last three drawers are broken beyond repair and I have the majority of my clothes piled on top of my husband’s dresser in our closet. I have yet to visit an unfinished furniture store to see if there are any that I could paint or prime. In the meantime, online shopping helps me find who sells what and for what cost. Because I like to touch and feel furniture I buy, I don’t think I would order from a website, but at least they can give me ideas. Here are some interesting dressers that I have found online.

West Elm $700

Pier 1 Hayworth 4-drawer dresser $550

Overstock.com $379

Ikea Hemnes 8-drawer $300

Restoration Hardware Zinc 5 drawer $1895

Crate and Barrel Bedford Chest $700.

My Favorite so far….

Z-Gallerie Concerto 5 Drawer Chest $900

Leave a Reply

