Duvet Cover Ideas

Each time I vacuum our bedroom, I promise myself to purchase a better duvet cover to catch loose feathers from our down comforter. Although I would rather have a white duvet, I am seeing how hard it is to keep stark white. Since our bedroom is black, red and white, I can play around with some grays and creams. Most of these duvet covers aren’t exactly what would go well in my bedroom, but here are a few favorite Duvet covers that I have run into online.

This Leopard print duvet cover makes me want to re-do my bedroom decor just to match the duvet!

$99 Ballard Designs

Having trouble deciding colors for a room? A duvet with a variety of colors is a great starting point to decorating. It would even work great in a white apartment bedroom.

Amazon

 

For the semi-monochrome bedroom, or to best tailor to a man’s taste.

$199 Crate and Barrel

 

$52 Designer Linens Outlet

My favorite duvet for my own bedroom

$62 Designer Linens Outlet

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

